Transfer Subscription to Different Tenant

Overview

This article clarifies whether a payment made for a tenant can be moved to another one, in case of a payment made for the incorrect tenant.
 

 

Applies To

  • Subscription Plan
  • Sales
  • Self-Service

Solution

Unfortunately, the subscription cannot be transferred to another tenant, but depending on the use case, a refund can be provided if it is canceled.

To cancel the subscription, navigate to:

  1. Auth0 Dashboard > Settings > Subscription tab.
  2. Scroll down to the box with the appropriate plan.
  3. Click Downgrade.

Once the downgrade is completed, please contact the Support team for the refund.

 

Recommended content

No recommended content found...