Deleting Tenants in the Context of Teams
Last Updated:
Overview
This article discusses how tenants should be deleted when Teams are in use.
Applies To
- Teams
- Deleting Tenants
Solution
To delete a tenant when the Teams feature is enabled, the tenant needs to be deleted from the Teams dashboard. In most cases, customers using Teams will not see the option to delete a tenant from the Auth0 dashboard.