How to Delete All Users on a Connection

Overview

This article explains how to delete all users on a connection (or connections) without performing a tenant reset or tenant deletion.

Applies To

  • User Management
  • Bulk user deletions

Solution

Deleting a connection removes all users residing on that connection and is not reversible.

Connections can be deleted via the Tenant Dashboard or Management API.

  • On the Tenant Dashboard, scroll down on the Settings tab for the relevant Connection to the Danger Zone section to find the delete button:

To only delete a subset of users on a connection, please see the guide here for a more targeted bulk user deletion process:

Recommended content

No recommended content found...