Lifetime of the Unblock Account Link

Overview

This article explains when the unblock account link sent to a blocked user expires.

Applies To

  • Unblock Account Link
  • URL Lifetime

Solution

The default is five days, but this can be configured in the dashboard via the URL Lifetime setting of the Blocked Account Email template

URl.png

Recommended content

No recommended content found...