Will Disabling MFA Affect User's Enrollments
Last Updated:
Overview
If MFA is globally disabled after previously being required, will the existing user's individual MFA enrollments remain in Auth0 (including their phone number, for example) so the user does not need to reconfigure their MFA setting if it is ever turned back on?
Applies To
- MFA Enrollment