/authorize/resume does not send to the default login page

Overview

When pressing the back button and landing on /authorize/resume the user is not redirect to the default login page. Instead they see the 'You may have pressed the back button' error.

Solution

We don't have plans to change this behavior currently as it is likely to have security implications and unknown behavior when working with custom integrations.

Recommended content

No recommended content found...