Connection Buttons when Logging in with Organization

Overview

In an Auth0 tenant, multiple connections are set up, including one DB and one enterprise. The enterprise connection has the option Display connection as a button unchecked.

In the organization setup, when attempts are made to configure the authentication profile as “Identifier First” or "Identifier + password,” the Continue with Enterprise button still displays below the login. This article addresses why the connection button appears in the login widget despite the option being disabled in the dashboard.

Applies To

  • Enterprise Connection
  • Login Widget

Solution

Hiding the enterprise connection buttons is not currently supported with Organizations.

To suggest this functionality in a future release of Auth0, please submit a feature request using the Product Feedback form. More information about this process can be found at How to Submit Product Feedback or Feature Requests.

Recommended content

No recommended content found...